For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Subscription and billing

Your Hippoly subscription determines which features and limits your workspace has access to. You can manage and change your subscription yourself at any time.

Note: Subscription and billing can only be managed by users with the Workspace Owner or Workspace Administrator roles.

Understand Subscription and Billing

Hippoly uses a freemium pricing model. This means there is a Free plan and several paid plans with additional features and higher limits.

When a user creates a collaboration space in Hippoly, it is automatically placed on the Free plan. The Free plan can be used for an unlimited time but includes certain limitations defined by the plan.

If a user wants access to more features or higher limits, they can upgrade the collaboration space to one of the paid plans. All upgrades are managed directly by the user.