Delete file
1
2
3

4

If you need to delete a file, follow these steps
Warning: If you delete a file it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Navigate to Files in the main menu.
Go to your file and click the Menu-icon to the right of the file name.
Select the Delete menu option.

A confirmation dialog will appear. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion.

Was this helpful?

