Delete folder
1
2

3

If you need to delete a folder, follow these steps
Warning: If you delete a folder, all its subfolders and files will also be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Go to your folder and click the Menu-icon to the right of the folder name.
Select the Delete menu option.

A confirmation dialog will appear. Click the Delete button to confirm the deletion.

Was this helpful?

