Delete document
1
2
3

4
If you need to delete a document, follow these steps
Warning: If you delete a document it will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
Go to Files in the main menu.
Navigate to the folder where the document is located.
Click the menu icon to the right of the document name and select Delete.

Confirm the deletion in the dialog.

